Pinheads Poster

(2014– )

Episode List


Season 2

1 Jul. 2019
Steven's Universe
Steven has to deal with an overzealous fan - from space.
1 Jul. 2019
Bernie builds a robot of himself to make work easier.
1 Jul. 2019
Buy-Buy Bowl or Die
Bernie sells the Bowl or Die and the new owner hires a diva as the new barmaid.
1 Jul. 2019
Paranormal Inactivity
Strange things are happening at the radio station. The gang decides to investigate possible ghosts.
1 Jul. 2019
Bernie vs. Education
Bernie turns the bowling alley into a classroom.
1 Jul. 2019
Pleasures of the Flesh
After a radio station Christmas party, the gang decides to hold a striptease contest.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed