Full Cast & Crew

Cast (in credits order)  

Scott Pelley ... Himself - Anchor (credit only)
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Vicente Arenas Vicente Arenas ... Himself - Correspondent
John Blackstone John Blackstone ... Himself - Correspondent
James Brown ... Himself - Substitute Co-Anchor
Lee Cowan ... Himself - National Correspondent
Don Dahler ... Himself - Correspondent
Jon LaPook Jon LaPook ... Himself - Chief Medical Correspondent (as Dr. Jon LaPook)
Teri Okita Teri Okita ... Herself - Correspondent
Bob Orr Bob Orr ... Himself - Homeland Security Correspondent
Jeff Pegues ... Himself - Transportation Correspondent
Barry Petersen Barry Petersen ... Himself - Correspondent
Dean Reynolds ... Himself - National Correspondent

Produced by 

Rose Brunning ... Associate Producer: International

Film Editing by 

Seth Fox

Special Effects by 

John Molloy ... special effects

Visual Effects by 

John Molloy ... visual effects supervisor

Editorial Department 

Seth Fox ... supervising editor
John Molloy ... on-line editor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed