PJ Masks Poster

(2015– )

Episode List


Season 2

15 Jan. 2018
Moonfizzle Balls/Soccer Ninjalinos
Luna Girl uses her latest invention, Moonfizzle Balls, to turn everyone in the city into her loyal subjects. Owlette learns that being part of the team means coaching Catboy and Gekko to defeat Night Ninja.
19 Jan. 2018
Lionel-Saurus/Catboy's Cuddly
Romeo feeds Greg's pet lizard treats of his own invention, turning him into a giant that he can control. The PJ Masks try to stop Romeo from replacing all of the town's cuddlies with ones modeled after himself.
26 Jan. 2018
Night of the Cat/Catboy Does It Again
When Catboy learns of 3 magical cat statues at the museum that can be used for a ritual, he tries to complete it to get more powers. Romeo reveals his latest invention, the Rewind-O-Ray, which can reverse everyone and everything.
5 Oct. 2018
Halloween Tricksters
The PJ Masks have to protect the trick-or-treaters and their goodie bags on Halloween.
Gekko and the Opposite Ray/PJ Masks vs. Bad Guys United
A lad going gray, and a large armored knight come up with a laser gun that could turn good guys into bad guys or bad guys into good guys. Night Ninja and Luna Girl team up to take on the PJ Masks.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed