Damien Poster


Episode List


Season 1

7 Mar. 2016
The Beast Rises
Journalist-photographer Damien Thorn starts questioning his life after a strange encounter with a Syrian woman on his 30th birthday. Moreover, people suddenly start dying around him.
14 Mar. 2016
Second Death
Damien reconnects with old friends at Kelly's funeral, but grief pushes him on a journey through city streets that ends with a deadly accident. Detective James Shay interrogates Damien about the events, but Ann Rutledge, a mysterious benefactor, swoops to Damien's rescue, offering answers to his many questions. Simone and Amani discover the contents of Kelly's notebook.
21 Mar. 2016
The Deliverer
Damien consults an old friend about Rutledge's intentions, as Simone turns to the Church for answers. Detective Shay gets an unexpected visitor and after a mysterious death, Rutledge gains Damien's trust.
28 Mar. 2016
The Number of a Man
Damien and Rutledge hinder Detective Shay's investigation. Simone has an extreme religious experience, while Shay's inquiry takes an unexpected turn.
4 Apr. 2016
Seven Curses
Seven bazaar world horrific events, set Damien, on his way to embrace his true, and supernatural destiny.
11 Apr. 2016
Damien runs across a figure from his past and confronts Rutledge as he works to discover the conspiracy surrounding him.
18 Apr. 2016
Unexpected assistance arrives for Damien; Det. Shay locates Damien's old friend. Simone aids a mysterious figure; Rutledge offers Damien something he truly desires.
25 Apr. 2016
Here Is Wisdom
Damien tries to control his fate, leading to a bloody confrontation. Sister Greta and Simone meet Veronica; Shay's witness dies.
2 May 2016
The Devil You Know
Damien asks for Sister Greta's help and Simone uses Veronica to get to Rutledge.
9 May 2016
Ave Satani
Rutledge and Lyons target those around Damien. Damien makes the ultimate sacrifice.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed