Night School Poster

(I) (2014– )

Episode List


Season 1

12 Dec. 2014
Allie explains to a younger student, Eleanor, how she ended up at Cimmeria Academy. And the answer may not be what Eleanor was expecting.
19 Dec. 2014
The Other One
Brooding, sensitive loner Carter West explains why he and Allie broke up. How he feels about Allie and Sylvain. And the one thing he wants most in the world.
26 Dec. 2014
The story of the only TV interview Nathaniel St. John ever gave. An interview that was never broadcast.
2 Jan. 2015
The Gilmore Girl
The ultimate Cimmeria Academy mean girl, Katie Gilmore, tells her side of the story.
9 Jan. 2015
All the Pretty Killers
Allie dreams of her lost best friend, Jo.
16 Jan. 2015
Allie tells us why she's so angry. Meanwhile, the forces of evil are stirring.
28 Dec. 2015
All the Pretty Killers: The Special Edition
A darker re-imagining of Night School's most unique episode, in which Allie dreams of her lost best friend, Jo.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed