(2015 TV Special)


Primetime Emmy Awards 2016

Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Special Class Program
Ricky Kirshner (executive producer)
Glenn Weiss (executive producer)
Kristin Chenoweth (host)
Alan Cumming (host)
Outstanding Technical Direction, Camerawork, Video Control for a Limited Series, Movie or a Special
Eric Becker (technical director)
Ka-Lai Wong (senior video control)
J.M. Hurley (senior video control)
Bob DelRusso (camera)
Charlie Huntley (camera)
Ernie Jew (camera)
John Kosmaczewski (camera)
Jay Kulick (camera)
Tore Livia (camera)
John Meiklejohn (camera)
Lyn Noland (camera)
Jimmy O'Donnell (camera)
Mark Whitman (camera)
Rob Balton (camera)
Dave Smith (camera)

GALECA: The Society of LGBTQ Entertainment Critics 2016

Dorian Award
TV Musical Moment of the Year
Sydney Lucas
Sydney Lucas and the Cast of Fun Home "Ring of Keys"

Writers Guild of America, USA 2016

WGA Award (TV)
Comedy/Variety (Music, Awards, Tributes) - Specials
Dave Boone
Adam Goldman
Carol Leifer

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards

Recently Viewed