Date My Dad Poster

(2017– )

Episode List



The girls decide it is time to give Ricky a complete lifestyle makeover and even hire the perfect girlfriend for him - behind his back. Mirabel discovers she's more than just a pretty face by treating the school nerd with respect.
Rosa notices that the Cooper family is absent of their Mexican heritage and teaches them all to Salsa at her senior's bingo night; Gigi struggles to hide her intelligence so she can fit in with friends at her school.

« 2017 |  Unknown 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed