Disenchantment Poster

(2018– )

Episode List


Season 2

20 Sep. 2019
The Disenchantress
Bean travels with Dagmar to her homeland, Maru, where she rescues an old friend and learns of a mysterious prophecy she's expected to fulfill.
20 Sep. 2019
Stairway to Hell
Bean and Luci concoct a plan to rescue Elfo. But he'll have to meet them in hell -- if he can get there. Zøg discovers a friend in frozen Dreamland.
20 Sep. 2019
The Very Thing
Bean and her friends return to Dreamland but don't receive a warm welcome from Zøg. Oona inspires a lackluster band of pirates who rescue her at sea.
20 Sep. 2019
The Lonely Heart Is a Hunter
Bean dreams about her mother and finds mystical Maruvian symbols around the castle. Zøg falls for an unusual woman he meets in the Enchanted Forest.
20 Sep. 2019
Our Bodies, Our Elves
With a health crisis in Elf Alley, Bean and Elfo make a dangerous journey to find an ancient cure while Luci scams sick elves at his new clinic.
20 Sep. 2019
The Dreamland Job
Learning that the elves are starving because of Zøg's excessive taxes, Bean plans a heist with a passing band of circus performers to recover the money.
20 Sep. 2019
Love's Slimy Embrace
Despondent because Bean dislikes him and his mother's away, Derek makes friends with a slimy sea creature. Zøg tries to contract a rich man's disease.
20 Sep. 2019
In Her Own Write
While Zøg refuses to face his feelings about Dagmar's betrayal, Bean writes to deal with her pain. But she faces obstacles to sharing her work.
20 Sep. 2019
The Electric Princess
When a scientific man appears in Dreamland, he's regarded with suspicion. But Bean helps him escape and travels with him to a wondrous steampunk city.
20 Sep. 2019
Tiabeanie Falls
With King Zøg incapacitated, Odval makes a power play, assisted by the Arch Druidess. Luci and Elfo try to help Bean.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed