The Exorcist Poster


Episode List


Season 1

23 Sep. 2016
Chapter One: And Let My Cry Come Unto Thee
Angela Rance suspects a demonic presence has entered her home, and enlists the help of Father Tomas Ortega, who calls on experienced exorcist Father Marcus Keane.
30 Sep. 2016
Chapter Two: Lupus in Fabula
Father Marcus joins forces with Father Tomas, the Rances' relationship with the demon deepens, while a series of bizarre ritual killings begins.
7 Oct. 2016
Chapter Three: Let 'Em In
Tomas and Marcus seek permission from papal emissaries to conduct an exorcism, only to be met with shocking news, while Casey exhibits odd behavior.
14 Oct. 2016
Chapter Four: The Moveable Feast
As Casey's condition deteriorates, Marcus is sent on an eye opening mission, and Tomas receives an unexpected visit.
21 Oct. 2016
Chapter Five: Through My Most Grievous Fault
As the exorcism begins, Tomas and Marcus engage the demon in spiritual warfare, with the pressure of the process driving a wedge between the Rance family.
4 Nov. 2016
Chapter Six: Star of the Morning
The Rance family is engulfed in a storm of publicity, while Marcus' search for Casey leads him into the terrifying underbelly of the city.
11 Nov. 2016
Chapter Seven: Father of Lies
Marcus asks for assistance from Mother Bernadette, while Tomas has a crisis of conscience, and Father Bennett's investigations lead him into danger.
18 Nov. 2016
Chapter Eight: The Griefbearers
Tomas, Marcus and Mother Bernadette race against time to defeat the demon, and the Rance family find themselves drawn into the conflict.
9 Dec. 2016
Chapter Nine: 162
Tomas is offered a life changing opportunity, Marcus makes a shocking discovery, and a new threat to the Rance family emerges.
16 Dec. 2016
Chapter Ten: Three Rooms
The demon is determined to destroy the Rance family, while the enemies of the church mobilize against Pope Sebastian.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed