Lego Star Wars: The Freemaker Adventures Poster

Episode List


Season 2

17 Jun. 2017
A New Home
The Freemakers set off on a series of missions to prove their worth to the rebel alliance and find a place on Home One.
17 Jun. 2017
Trouble on Tibalt
During a scavenger mission, the Freemaker meet the Emperor's newest threat, M-OC.
31 Jul. 2017
The Tower of Alistan Nor
While looking for inspiration, Rowan travels to Alistan Nor and finds a lost city of the Jedi and M-OC.
1 Aug. 2017
The Embersteel Blade
In order to gain embersteel to build the Arrowhead, Kordi goes undercover at a swanky, imperial auction.
2 Aug. 2017
The Storms of Taul
While searching for a Corellian Defender, the Freemakers cross path with Hondo and end up trapped on Taul with M-OC.
3 Aug. 2017
Return to the Wheel
The Freemakers return to the wheel but it isn't like when they left and they are pursued by Graballa's bounty hunters.
7 Aug. 2017
The Lost Crystals of Qalydon
After the Empire steals all the Kyber crystals from a Lurmen village, the Freemakers must help them regain the crystals.
8 Aug. 2017
The Pit and the Pinnacle
Rowan uses the Force to find a planet rich in Kyber crystals and danger.
9 Aug. 2017
Flight of the Arrowhead
Now that the Freemakers have all the parts for the Arrowhead, but will they complete it in time to save the Rebel Fleet?
10 Aug. 2017
A Perilous Rescue
Rowan undertakes a dangerous solo mission to defeat M-OC.
14 Aug. 2017
Escape from Coruscant
Kordi and Zander steal the Arrowhead in a desperate attempt to free Rowan from Coruscant.
14 Aug. 2017
Free Fall
The Freemakers escape Coruscant to Shantipole where Rowan battles M-OC in the upper atmosphere.
16 Aug. 2017
Return of the Return of the Jedi
When the Freemakers end up in the middle of the Battle of Endor, Rowan has a final confrontation with M-OC.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Unknown Season  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed