Time Traveling Bong Poster

Episode List



20 Apr. 2016
Chapter 1: The Beginning
Cousins Jeff and Sharee discover a time-traveling bong and get stuck bouncing around the space-time continuum.
21 Apr. 2016
Chapter 2: The Middle
Cousins Jeff and Sharee try to emancipate some slaves and then kidnap a young Michael Jackson.
22 Apr. 2016
Chapter 3: The End...?
Cousins Jeff and Sharee find themselves in a Greek orgy and blaze to the future (where it sucks).


See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed