The Fire Next Time (1993– )

Episode #1.1 


Add Image Add an image

Do you have any images for this title?



Episode cast overview, first billed only:
Craig T. Nelson ... Drew Morgan
Bonnie Bedelia ... Suzanne Morgan
Richard Farnsworth ... Frank Morgan
Jürgen Prochnow ... Larry Richter
Justin Whalin ... Paul Morgan
Ashley Jones ... Linnie Morgan
Sal Lopez ... Valdez
Shawn Toovey Shawn Toovey ... Jake Morgan
Charles Haid ... Buddy Eckhard
Odetta Odetta
Leland Crooke
Tony Frank Tony Frank
Suzanne Savoy ... Jill Eckhard
Ron Flagge Ron Flagge ... Henry
Lenore Banks ... Marge Breaux


Add Full Plot | Add Synopsis



Release Date:

18 April 1993 (USA) See more »

Company Credits

Show more on IMDbPro »

Did You Know?

Crazy Credits

Each episode is dedicated "For Our Grandchildren..." See more »

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

User Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Free Movies and TV Shows You Can Watch Now

On IMDb TV, you can catch Hollywood hits and popular TV series at no cost. Select any poster below to play the movie, totally free!

Browse free movies and TV series

Recently Viewed