My Mother and Other Strangers Poster

Episode List


Season 1

18 Jun. 2017
Golden Gloves
Drama series set in 1943 following the Coyne family and their neighbours after the US Army Air Force sets up camp in the middle of their rural Northern Irish parish.
15 Nov. 2016
Stolen Waters
After receiving a book from Captain Dreyfuss, Rose makes a passionate stand for the people of Moybeg.
22 Nov. 2016
The Price
On Halloween the Coyne family finds out the cost of taking what isn't theirs when an outbreak of scarlet fever feels like the price to be paid for their choices.
29 Nov. 2016
The whirlwind arrival of Rose's sister Vera means joy for Francis and Emma, trouble in the bar for Michael and brings Rose and Dreyfuss closer than ever.
6 Dec. 2016
God Rest You Merry
As Rose prepares for the Christmas party, she struggles to understand why Dreyfuss has neglected her. Michael has a surprise for Rose.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed