The Spy Poster


Episode List


Season 1

6 Sep. 2019
The Immigrant
Desperate to get an agent inside Syria, Mossad recruits Egyptian-born Eli and puts him through a crash course in spycraft.
6 Sep. 2019
What's New, Buenos Aires?
Solidifying his cover identity in Buenos Aires, Eli makes a serendipitous connection. But his fervor puts the entire mission in jeopardy.
6 Sep. 2019
Alone in Damascus
Eli makes an influential ally. Though early operations in Damascus quickly bear fruit, Dan fears Eli's bold methods will get him killed.
6 Sep. 2019
The Odd Couples
Eli's mission takes a dangerous turn as he tries to report on a secret military installation. Back home, Nadia struggles to raise the children alone.
6 Sep. 2019
Fish Gotta Swim
After a bloody coup, Eli insinuates himself closer to the center of Syrian power. But the emotional demands of the job take a severe toll.
6 Sep. 2019
While Israel prepares to strike a Syrian target identified by Eli, suspicion closes in around him. Retaliation is swift -- and ruthless.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed