Lodge 49 Poster

(2018– )

Episode List


Season 2

12 Aug. 2019
All Circles Vanish
The pool shop is under new ownership. Dud recuperates from his shark attack while searching for Ernie. Ernie deals with the aftermath of his adventure with El Confidente. Liz enters the TempJoy workforce.
19 Aug. 2019
The Slide
Dud makes an enemy cleaning pools. Liz tries to hit bottom. A game of golf jeopardizes Ernie's career.
26 Aug. 2019
Ernie recounts his trip to Mexico and Dud sees a solution to all the Lodge's problems. Liz works at Higher Steaks. Dud and Liz spend time with a woman from their father's past.
2 Sep. 2019
Dud plans a trip to Mexico with El Confidente despite Ernie's attempts to steer him down a new path. Liz and Lenore's friendship grows. Scott makes big changes at Lodge 49, while Connie learns about the True Lodge.
9 Sep. 2019
Estrella y Mar
Liz goes into business with Lenore. Ernie reunites with Connie. Dud and Beth try out marriage. Blaise and Scott's conflict comes to a head.
16 Sep. 2019
The Mystic Chords of Memory are upon the Lynx Lodge but Dud's wounds are worsening. Blaise sees the past. Liz explores Orbis.
23 Sep. 2019
Dud resumes his apprenticeship with Blaise. Ernie sees someone from his past. Ernie hits bottom. Liz goes to the mat for her employees.
30 Sep. 2019
L. Marvin Metz comes to the Lodge with Dud and Ernie. Liz gets a promotion and Scott goes for a walk.
7 Oct. 2019
Le Reve Impossible
In a foreign land, the Lynx search for the Grail and Ernie embraces his fate. Janet pulls Liz into a scheme. Blammo.
14 Oct. 2019
The Door
After the events of Mexico, the Lynx regroup at a revived Lodge and prepare for an important coronation. Liz goes for a swim. Connie has a secret.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed