"The Detour" The Tournament (TV Episode 2017) Poster

(TV Series)



Soundtrack Credits 

The Hockey Song
Written and Performed by Stompin' Tom Connors
You're the Best
Written by Bill Conti, Allee Willis
Performed by Joe Esposito
Break Free
Written by Savan Kotecha, Max Martin, Zedd
Performed by Ariana Grande feat. Zedd

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed