The Kominsky Method Poster

(2018– )

Episode List


Season 2

25 Oct. 2019
Chapter 9. An Actor Forgets
Sandy has concerns about the man Mindy's dating. Norman starts seeing an old flame. Sandy tries to give his class a dose of truth about the acting life.
25 Oct. 2019
Chapter 10. An Old Flame, an Old Wick
Norman and Madelyn get closer as they spend time together in Santa Barbara. When Sandy meets Mindy's boyfriend, he discovers they have a lot in common.
25 Oct. 2019
Chapter 11. An Odd Couple Occurs
Mindy's not thrilled with her dad and boyfriend's growing friendship. Norman's daughter leaves rehab, returning home while Madelyn is visiting.
25 Oct. 2019
Chapter 12. A Libido Sits in the Fridge
Interactions with two women have Sandy contemplating his changing libido. Norman tries to reconcile with both Phoebe and Madelyn.
25 Oct. 2019
Chapter 13. A Shenckman Equivocates
Sandy urges Norman to make a grand gesture for Madelyn. After Martin experiences a medical episode, Sandy decides to have a complete checkup.
25 Oct. 2019
Chapter 14. A Secret Leaks, a Teacher Speaks
Despite Norman's prodding, Sandy remains reluctant to share some important news with Mindy. Norman and Madelyn come to an understanding.
25 Oct. 2019
Chapter 15. A Hand Job Is Forgiven
An accident forces Sandy to come clean with Mindy. After visiting Eileen's grave, Phoebe tries to make amends with Norman, but it doesn't go well.
25 Oct. 2019
Chapter 16. A Thetan Arrives
As Norman contemplates retiring, an unexpected visitor has him considering his spiritual life. Sandy dislikes changes Mindy is making at the studio.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed