33e édition des Victoires de la musique 


Add Image Add an image

Do you have any images for this title?



Episode credited cast:
Daphné Bürki Daphné Bürki ... Herself - Host
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Juliette Armanet Juliette Armanet ... Herself
Petit Biscuit Petit Biscuit ... Himself
Camille Camille ... Herself
Matthieu Chedid Matthieu Chedid ... Himself (as M)
Étienne Daho Étienne Daho ... Himself
Dominique Dalcan Dominique Dalcan ... Himself
Albin De La Simone Albin De La Simone ... Himself
Eddy De Pretto Eddy De Pretto ... Himself
Sidiki Diabaté Sidiki Diabaté ... Himself
Toumani Diabaté Toumani Diabaté ... Himself
Fatoumata Diawara ... Herself
Julien Doré Julien Doré ... Himself
Louane Emera ... Herself (as Louane)
Gaël Faye Gaël Faye ... Himself


Add Full Plot | Add Synopsis


Release Date:

9 February 2018 (France) See more »

Company Credits

Show more on IMDbPro »

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

User Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed