Dickinson Poster

(2019– )

Episode List


Season 1

1 Nov. 2019
Because I Could Not Stop
Emily's attempt to publish a poem sparks backlash.
1 Nov. 2019
I Have Never Seen 'Volcanoes'
Women are forbidden at Amherst, so Emily and Sue get creative to attend a lecture.
1 Nov. 2019
Wild Nights
Emily and Austin throw a party, and their mutual love for Sue causes tension.
1 Nov. 2019
Alone, I Cannot Be
Emily seeks help from an author when her favorite tree is threatened.
1 Nov. 2019
I Am Afraid to Own a Body
Emily confronts tough issues as a meeting of the local Shakespeare club.
1 Nov. 2019
A Brief But Patient Illness
Emily takes a "sick day" to write and finds a connection with her father's law clerk.
1 Nov. 2019
We Lose - Because We Win
On her father's election day, Emily defiantly attempts to publish another poem.
1 Nov. 2019
There's a Certain Slant of Light
On Christmas, Emily tries to be the "good little woman".
1 Nov. 2019
'Faith' Is a Fine Invention
During a solar eclipse, Emily confronts the Shadow of Death in her home.
1 Nov. 2019
I Felt a Funeral, in My Brain
Emily's relationships are challenged as she moves into a new chapter of life.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed