"The Presidents" Truman to Ford (1945-1977) (TV Episode 2005) - Plot Summary Poster


Showing all 1 items
Jump to:


  • About US Presidents 33) Harry S. Truman (1945-1953), 34) Dwight D. Eisenhower (1953-1961), 35) John F. Kennedy (1961-1963), 36) Lyndon B. Johnson (1963-1969), 37) Richard Nixon (1969-1974) and 38) Gerald Ford (1974-1977).


  • It looks like we don't have a Synopsis for this title yet.
    Be the first to contribute! Just click the "Edit page" button at the bottom of the page or learn more in the Synopsis submission guide.

See also

Taglines | Synopsis | Plot Keywords | Parents Guide

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed