Cérémonie de clôture du 47ème festival de Cannes 


Add Image Add an image

Do you have any images for this title?



Episode credited cast:
Jeanne Moreau ... Herself - Host
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Pupi Avati ... Himself - Jury Member
Lawrence Bender ... Himself - Audience Member
Guillermo Cabrera Infante Guillermo Cabrera Infante ... Himself - Jury Member
Maria de Medeiros ... Herself - Audience Member
Catherine Deneuve ... Herself - Jury Member
Clint Eastwood ... Himself - Jury President
Kazuo Ishiguro ... Himself - Jury Member
Samuel L. Jackson ... Himself - Audience Member
Aleksandr Kaydanovskiy ... Himself - Jury Member
Marie-Françoise Leclère Marie-Françoise Leclère ... Herself - Jury Member
Virna Lisi ... Herself - Winner
Nanni Moretti ... Himself - Winner
Lalo Schifrin ... Himself - Jury Member
Sang-ok Shin Sang-ok Shin ... Himself - Jury Member


Add Full Plot | Add Synopsis





Release Date:

23 May 1994 (France) See more »

Company Credits

Show more on IMDbPro »

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

User Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Free Movies and TV Shows You Can Watch Now

On IMDb TV, you can catch Hollywood hits and popular TV series at no cost. Select any poster below to play the movie, totally free!

Browse free movies and TV series

Stream Trending TV Series With Prime Video

Explore popular and recently added TV series available to stream now with Prime Video.

Start your free trial

Recently Viewed