(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Anna Rasmussen

Cast (in credits order)  

Andrew Neil Andrew Neil ... Self - Presenter
Pippa Crerar Pippa Crerar ... Self - Daily Mirror
Chuka Umunna ... Self - Labour (as Chuka Umunna MP)
Suella Braverman Suella Braverman ... Self - Former Brexit Minister (as Suella Braverman MP)
David Lidington ... Self - Cabinet Office Minister (archive footage) (as David Lidington MP)
Donald Trump ... Self (archive footage)
Sebastian Gorka ... Self - Host of 'America First'
Kit Malthouse Kit Malthouse ... Self - Housing Minister (as Kit Malthouse MP)
Angela Smith Angela Smith ... Self - Labour Leader of the House of Lords (as Baroness Smith)
Laura Kuenssberg Laura Kuenssberg ... Self - Political Editor
Theresa May ... Self
Drew Hendry Drew Hendry ... Self - SNP - Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch and Strathspey (as Drew Hendry MP)
Tom Pursglove Tom Pursglove ... Self - Conservative - Corby (as Tom Pursglove MP)
Jeremy Corbyn ... Self
Andrew Selous Andrew Selous ... Self - Conservative - South West Bedfordshire
Ian Blackford Ian Blackford ... Self - SNP Westminster Leader (as Ian Blackford MP)
Michael Fabricant Michael Fabricant ... Self - Conservative - Lichfield (as Michael Fabricant MP)
Martyn Day Martyn Day ... Self - SNP - Linlithgow and Falkirk East (as Martyn Day MP)
Kenneth Clarke Kenneth Clarke ... Self - Father of the House (as Kenneth Clarke MP)
John Spellar John Spellar ... Self - Labour - Warley (as John Spellar MP)
Cheryl Gillan Cheryl Gillan ... Self - Conservative - Chesham and Amersham (as Dame Cheryl Gillan MP)
Ed Davey ... Self - Liberal Democrat - Kingston & Surbiton (as Sir Ed Davey MP)
Iain Duncan Smith ... Self - Conservative - Chingford and Woodford Green (as Iain Duncan Smith MP)
Layla Moran Layla Moran ... Self - Liberal Democrat - Oxford West & Abingdon (as Layla Moran MP)
Maggie Throup Maggie Throup ... Self - Conservative - Erewash (as Maggie Throup MP)
Gill Furniss Gill Furniss ... Self - Labour - Sheffield Brightside & Hillsborough (as Gill Furniss MP)
Huw Merriman Huw Merriman ... Self - Conservative - Bexhill and Battle (as Huw Merriman MP)
Stephen Kinnock Stephen Kinnock ... Self - Labour - Aberavon (as Stephen Kinnock MP)
Jack Lopresti Jack Lopresti ... Self - Conservative - Filton and Bradley Stoke (as Jack Lopresti MP)
Clive Betts Clive Betts ... Self - Labour - Sheffield South East (as Clive Betts MP)
David Amess David Amess ... Self - Conservative - Southend West (as Sir David Amess MP)
Peter Wishart Peter Wishart ... Self - SNP - Perth and North Perthshire (as Pete Wishart MP)
Anne Main Anne Main ... Self - Conservative - St Albans (as Anne Main MP)
Rachael Maskell Rachael Maskell ... Self - Labour & Co-operative - York Central (as Rachael Maskell MP)
Martin Callanan Martin Callanan ... Self - Brexit Minister (as Lord Callanan)
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Nicky Morgan ... Self (archive footage) (uncredited)
Amber Rudd ... Self (archive footage) (uncredited)

Produced by 

Andrew Alexander ... programme producer
Rob Burley ... executive editor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed